Nettle seeds to buy

Tagged: ,

• This topic is empty.
  • Creator
    Topic

Kay Marsden
    Participant

<<< Kay member First time in forum,but spend time reading and have leaent so so much.

I to need some nettle seeds if possable

I have been a member for 2 years but looking after butterfies for 5 years. I work full time but all spare time and weekends is spent in my garden.I have many necter plants both for butterfies and birds,garden only 4 years old lots of money and time but as keen gardeners know no expense spared when it is your joy.I am in Waiuku

Viewing 25 replies - 1 through 25 (of 29 total)
  • Author
    Replies

Darren
    Participant

aw shucks, thanks for that. But actually I’m just a preschool teacher who can cobble together a bit of simple html in my sadly limited spare time.

We need to cross our fingers that a proper programmer gets bitten by the butterfly bug, because the inner workings of online databases and suchlike are completely beyond me.

Charlotte
    Participant

Darren is a very clever man I agree and the trust is lucky to have him;-)

Cheers
    Char

Jacqui

Thanks Darren and Trisha too.

Anonymous
    Inactive

Char and Jacqui – the person who asked me couldn’t find nettle on TM or the MBNZT website. That’s why I ‘gave’ her some. I don’t sell anything.
    Darren has fixed the website now – clever man.
    Trisha

Jacqui

Yes, Trade Me will be back. But in the meantime, everything’s on the website.

Charlotte
    Participant

We no longer have any items listed on Trade Me Trisha.
    I’m not sure if Trade Me will get used again as I don’t look after Trade Me anymore.

Thanks
    Char

Darren
    Participant

fixed now.

Anonymous
    Inactive

Ah ha – just to be tricky, they are not on the dropdown shop menu across the top of the page, but they are on the shop tab down the left hand side.
    Trisha

Anonymous
    Inactive

I couldn’t find them, Darren.